Date Topic Note Tags
Thursday 14 October 2021 Computer organization Daily note grade_11
Tuesday 12 October 2021 Computer organization Daily note grade_11 formative
Friday 8 October 2021 Computer organization Daily note grade_11
Wednesday 6 October 2021 Computer organization Daily note grade_11 computer_organization
Monday 4 October 2021 Computer organization Daily note grade_11
Wednesday 29 September 2021 Computer organization Daily note grade_11
Monday 27 September 2021 Computer organization Daily note grade_11 cpu computer_organization
Thursday 23 September 2021 Programming Daily note grade_11
Tuesday 21 September 2021 Programming Daily note grade_11
Friday 17 September 2021 Programming Daily note grade_11
Wednesday 15 September 2021 Programming Daily note grade_11
Monday 13 September 2021 Programming Daily note grade_11
Thursday 9 September 2021 Computational thinking Daily note grade_11
Tuesday 7 September 2021 Computational thinking Daily note grade_11 programming python
Friday 3 September 2021 Computational thinking Daily note grade_11
Wednesday 1 September 2021 Computational thinking Daily note grade_11 programming
Monday 30 August 2021 Computational thinking Daily note grade_11
Thursday 26 August 2021 Course orientation Daily note grade_11
Tuesday 24 August 2021 Course orientation Daily note grade_11 computational_thinking
Friday 20 August 2021 Course orientation Daily note grade_11
Wednesday 18 August 2021 Course orientation Daily note grade_11 welcome