Date Topic Note Zoom Link Tags
Tuesday 2 March 2021 Resource management Daily note Zoom grade_11 resource_management
Thursday 18 February 2021 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom grade_11 test
Tuesday 16 February 2021 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom grade_11 exam
Friday 12 February 2021 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom grade_11 current_event networking
Wednesday 10 February 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom grade_11 networking
Monday 8 February 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom grade_11 networking
Thursday 4 February 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom grade_11 networking
Tuesday 2 February 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom grade_11 networking
Friday 29 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom networking grade_11
Wednesday 27 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom networking grade_11
Monday 25 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom networking
Thursday 21 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom networking
Tuesday 19 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom networking
Friday 15 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom virtual formative networking
Wednesday 13 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom virtual networking introduction
Monday 11 January 2021 Networking Daily note Zoom virtual
Thursday 17 December 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom review holiday
Friday 11 December 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom pseudocode
Wednesday 9 December 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom adt ads
Monday 7 December 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom just_a_test
Thursday 3 December 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom abstract_data_types
Tuesday 1 December 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom
Wednesday 25 November 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom
Monday 23 November 2020 Abstract data structures Daily note Zoom
Thursday 19 November 2020 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom
Tuesday 17 November 2020 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom
Friday 13 November 2020 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom
Tuesday 10 November 2020 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom
Friday 6 November 2020 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom
Wednesday 4 November 2020 System fundamentals Daily note Zoom
Thursday 22 October 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Tuesday 20 October 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Friday 16 October 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Wednesday 14 October 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Monday 12 October 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Thursday 8 October 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Tuesday 6 October 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Wednesday 30 September 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Monday 28 September 2020 Computer organization Daily note Zoom
Thursday 24 September 2020 Programming Daily note Zoom
Tuesday 22 September 2020 Programming Daily note Zoom
Friday 18 September 2020 Programming Daily note Zoom
Wednesday 16 September 2020 Programming Daily note Zoom
Monday 14 September 2020 Programming Daily note Zoom
Thursday 10 September 2020 Programming Daily note Zoom
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Programming Daily note Zoom
Friday 4 September 2020 Computational thinking Daily note Zoom
Wednesday 2 September 2020 Computational thinking Daily note Zoom
Monday 31 August 2020 Course orientation Daily note Zoom
Thursday 27 August 2020 Course orientation Daily note Zoom
Tuesday 25 August 2020 Course orientation Daily note Zoom
Friday 21 August 2020 Course orientation Daily note Zoom
Wednesday 19 August 2020 Course orientation Daily note Zoom