Date Note Zoom Link
Tuesday 2 March 2021 Click here Click here
Friday 19 February 2021 Click here Click here
Thursday 18 February 2021 Click here Click here
Tuesday 16 February 2021 Click here Click here
Friday 12 February 2021 Click here Click here
Wednesday 10 February 2021 Click here Click here
Monday 8 February 2021 Click here Click here
Thursday 4 February 2021 Click here Click here
Tuesday 2 February 2021 Click here Click here
Friday 29 January 2021 Click here Click here
Wednesday 27 January 2021 Click here Click here
Monday 25 January 2021 Click here Click here
Thursday 21 January 2021 Click here Click here
Tuesday 19 January 2021 Click here Click here
Friday 15 January 2021 Click here Click here
Wednesday 13 January 2021 Click here Click here
Monday 11 January 2021 Click here Click here
Thursday 17 December 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 15 December 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 11 December 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 9 December 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 7 December 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 3 December 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 1 December 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 25 November 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 23 November 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 19 November 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 17 November 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 13 November 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 12 November 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 10 November 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 6 November 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 4 November 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 22 October 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 20 October 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 16 October 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 14 October 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 12 October 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 8 October 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 6 October 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 30 September 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 28 September 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 24 September 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 22 September 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 18 September 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 16 September 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 10 September 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 4 September 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 2 September 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 31 August 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 27 August 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 25 August 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 21 August 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 19 August 2020 Click here Click here
Date Note Zoom Link
Wednesday 3 March 2021 Click here Click here
Wednesday 17 February 2021 Click here Click here
Monday 15 February 2021 Click here Click here
Thursday 11 February 2021 Click here Click here
Tuesday 9 February 2021 Click here Click here
Friday 5 February 2021 Click here Click here
Wednesday 3 February 2021 Click here Click here
Monday 1 February 2021 Click here Click here
Thursday 28 January 2021 Click here Click here
Tuesday 26 January 2021 Click here Click here
Friday 22 January 2021 Click here Click here
Wednesday 20 January 2021 Click here Click here
Monday 18 January 2021 Click here Click here
Thursday 14 January 2021 Click here Click here
Tuesday 12 January 2021 Click here Click here
Friday 18 December 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 16 December 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 14 December 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 10 December 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 8 December 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 4 December 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 2 December 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 30 November 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 24 November 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 20 November 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 18 November 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 16 November 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 9 November 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 5 November 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 23 October 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 21 October 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 19 October 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 15 October 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 13 October 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 9 October 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 7 October 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 5 October 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 29 September 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 25 September 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 23 September 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 21 September 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 17 September 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 11 September 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 9 September 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 7 September 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 3 September 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Click here Click here
Friday 28 August 2020 Click here Click here
Wednesday 26 August 2020 Click here Click here
Monday 24 August 2020 Click here Click here
Thursday 20 August 2020 Click here Click here
Tuesday 18 August 2020 Click here Click here